[THUNDERBOLT, Ga] The Committee To Elect Buelterman is honored to announce the team of highly respected Thunderbolt leaders have endorsed candidate, Jason Buelterman in the election for Chatham County Commission Chairman.

Mayor Beth E. Goette and Council members David Crenshaw, Dr. Edward Drohan III, Al Henderson, Dana Williams, John Henry and Larry Ward have all endorsed Jason for Chairman and will help get his message of collaboration out to the citizens of their community.

Jason says, “Thunderbolt is a wonderful community with great people, a rich history and a thriving business community. I am honored to have the support of all of the town’s elected leaders and hope to have the chance to work with them and their citizens as County Commission Chair.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *